fbpx
Our Team

We're a passionate team of real-estate professionals and entrepreneurs making it easier to find a great place to live.

Leading our way

Hadi Hajinia
Founder
Hadi Hajinia
Founder

hadi@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Farsi, English, Arabic

Naz Estifa
Co-Founder
Naz Estifa
Co-Founder

naz@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Farsi, English

Fahad Al Aqili
CEO
Fahad Al Aqili
CEO

fahad@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Farsi, English, Arabic

Aurash Gashgaei
Sales Director
Aurash Gashgaei
Sales Director

aurash@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Farsi, English

Fareed Al Aqili
Chairman
Fareed Al Aqili
Chairman

Languages: Farsi, English, Arabic

Firas Hussaini
Director of CBI Residency
Firas Hussaini
Director of CBI Residency

firas@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Arabic, English

Interested in a career in real estate?

We shape exceptional talent for a successful future. hr@altitudedubai.com

Our Team

Diamond Truong
Senior Property Consultant
Diamond Truong
Senior Property Consultant

diamond@altitudedubai.com

Languages: English, French

Awnie Hijazi
Senior Property Consultant
Awnie Hijazi
Senior Property Consultant

awnie@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Arabic, English

Khalid Ettarrahi
Property Consultant
Khalid Ettarrahi
Property Consultant

khalid@altitudedubai.com

Languages: English, Arabic

Fouad Fikak
Senior Property Consultant
Fouad Fikak
Senior Property Consultant

Fouad@ayyo.ae

Languages: English

Ahmadreza Abad
Property Consultant
Ahmadreza Abad
Property Consultant

ahmad@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Farsi, English

Wassim Albzrah
Property Consultant
Wassim Albzrah
Property Consultant

Wassim@altitudedubai.com

Languages: English, Arabic

Miracle Nwokoro
Senior Property Consultant
Miracle Nwokoro
Senior Property Consultant

miracle@altitudedubai.com

Languages: English

Samuel Luigi
Property Consultant
Samuel Luigi
Property Consultant

samuel@altitudedubai.com

Languages: English

Muhammad Ahsanullah
Head of Accounts
Muhammad Ahsanullah
Head of Accounts

muhammad@altitudedubai.com

Languages: Urdu, English

Fegus NDE
Senior Property Consultant
Fegus NDE
Senior Property Consultant

fergus@altitudedubai.com

Languages: English, French

Davood Bereihi
Property Consultant
Davood Bereihi
Property Consultant

Davood@altitudedubai.com

Languages: English, Farsi, Arabic

Vincent Espiritu Almuete
Office Manager
Vincent Espiritu Almuete
Office Manager

vince@altitudedubai.com

Languages:

We're Here To Help You

Call Our Sales Experts On: +971 44 56 9575

Compare listings

Compare